Contacts

You can find the list of all library staff here.

Main information line

‌ (+420) 232 002 535

info@techlib.cz

Address

National Library of Technology
Technická 6/2710
160 80 Praha 6 - Dejvice
Czech Republic

How to get here

You can find us in the building of National Library of Technology:

View Larger Map


Phone directory

Book and journal purchase

Irena Drhová, DiS.
(+420) 232 002 573
Irena.Drhova@vscht.cz
Book and journal purchase: nakupknih@vscht.cz


ILL services and department libraries

Hana Chottousová
(+420) 232 002 571
mvs@vscht.cz
Department libraries: Hana.Chottousova@vscht.cz

Department libraries - revisions

Dana Rudolfová
(+420) 232 002 565
(+420) 734 264 166
Dana.Rudolfova@vscht.cz

Electronic information sources

Ing. Jiří Jirát, Ph.D.
(+420) 22044-4393
Jiri.Jirat@vscht.cz

  Ing. Anna Motejlková
(+420) 232 002 572
Anna.Motejlkova@vscht.cz

If you have any questions regarding your account, items you have checked out, returning materials, or other services, please contact NTK services.

UCT Prague library employees are available on the 5th floor of NTK Mondays-Thursdays between 10:00-18:00 and on Fridays 10:00-16:00. We welcome your visit.

Phone directory

General information:

library@uochb.cas.cz

Electronic information sources, document processing, book purchase

Bc. Michaela Záluská
michaela.zaluska@uochb.cas.cz
232 002 579

Document copies, ILL

Mgr. Viktorie Tothová
mvs@uochb.cas.cz (form)
viktorie.tothova@uochb.cas.cz
232 002 434

ASEP, deposits management

  Mgr. Jana Procházková
jana.prochazkova@uochb.cas.cz
220 183 418

Information resources analyst

Denis Škopan
denis.skopan@uochb.cas.cz
232 002 439

If you have any questions regarding your account, items you have checked out, returning materials, or other services, please contact NTK services.

Last modified: 30.3. 2017 11:03